Organization Chart

Management Organization


Education and Research Organization

Faculty Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Science and Engineering
Faculty of Agriculture
Graduate School Master's Program Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Professional School for Teaching Education(Professional School for Teaching Education) Graduate School of Education
Doctoral Program Graduate School of Engineering
Graduate School of Veterinary Sciences
United Graduate School of Agricultural Sciences (UGAS)
Education and Research Facilities Research Center for Regional Disaster Management
Center for Hiraizumi Studies
Sanriku Fisheries Research Center
Research Center for Manufacturing Technology
Agri-Innovation Center
Education And Research Promotion Center Center for Teaching, Learning and Career Development (CTLCD)
Organization for Research Promotion
Admissions Center
Teacher Training Promotion Center
Super-Computing and Information Sciences Center
Health Care Center
Radioisotope Research Center
University Library
Office for Promoting Specific Projects Organization of Revitalization for Sanriku Region and Regional Development
International Liaison Center
Office of Environmental Management
Office of Evaluation
Office for Gender Equality

Administrative Organization

Office of Controller
Corporate Planning Department Office of Strategic Planning
Office of Evaluation and Analysis
Administration Bureau Corporate Administration Department General Administration and Public Relations Division
Personnel Division
Academic Information Division
Finance Division
Accounting Division
University Buildings and Planning Division
Fund Office
Research and Regional Cooperation Department Research Promotion Division
Regional Cooperation Division
Administrative Office of Kamaishi Campus
Student Services Department Student Services Division
Student Support Division
Admissions Office
International Office
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty Administration Office
Faculty of Education Faculty Administration Office
Faculty of Science and Engineering Faculty Administration Office
Faculty of Agriculture Faculty Administration Office
Technical Division Technical Office for Science and Engineering
Technical Office for Agriculture
Technical Office for Information and Communication Technology